## Government of West Bengal Panchayats & Rural Development Department Joint Administrative Building (7<sup>th</sup> Floor) <u>Block-HC-7, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata –700 106.</u>

## No. 2942-P&RD/O/13E-11/2009

Dated, the 22<sup>nd</sup> April, 2019.

## ORDER

In accordance with provision of West Bengal Services (Appointment, Probation and Confirmation) Rules, 1979 conveyed under Finance Department's Notification No. 6060-F dated 25/06/1979, the following Junior Engineers attached to different Zilla Parishads/Block Offices are hereby confirmed and made permanent in the post of Junior Engineer with effect from the date mentioned against their names at column at 5.

SI. No.	Name and Designation of the employee	Place of posting	Date of Joining	Date of Confirmation
1.	Shri Subhankar Paul	Maynaguri Development Block, Jalpaiguri	25.07.2008	25.07.2011
2.	Shri Pinaki Ranjan Sarkar	Dhupguri Development Block, Jalpaiguri	14.03.2011	14.03.2014
3.	Shri Suman Das	Howrah Z.P.	11.10.2007	11.10.2010
4.	Shri Sandipan Dey	North 24-Parganas Z.P.	11.02.2002	11.02.2005

Sd/- D. Bhattacharyya Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

## No. 2942/1(15)-P&RD/O/13E-11/2009

Dated, the 22<sup>nd</sup> April 2019.

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to the:-

1-2) The District Magistrate Howrah/North 24 Parganas/ Jalpaiguri.

3-4) The AEO Howrah/North 24-Parganas Zilla Parishad/Jalpaiguri.

5-7) The DPRDO, Howrah/ North 24 Parganas/ Jalpaiguri.

8-10) The B.D.O., Maynaguri/ Dhupguri Development Block.

11) Shri Sandipan Dey, Junior Engineer, South 24 Parganas Zilla Parishad.

12) Shri Suman Das, Junior Engineer, Howrah, Z.P.

13) Shri Subhankar Paul, Junior Engineer, Moynaguri Development Block, Jalpaiguri.

14) Shri Panaki Ranjan Sarkar, Dhupguri Development Block, Jalpaiguri.

15) MIS Cell to upload the Order.

Joint Secretary to the Government of west Bengal

Rdtype 7, A. Sardar.