Government of west Bengal Panchayats & Rural Development Department Joint Administrative Building HC-7, Sector-III, Saltlake, Kolkata-700106

No. 6740-RD/O/13E-47/2002(Pt.I)

Dated, 23rd July, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In partial modification of this Department Order No. 235-RD/O/13E/47/2002, Dated 15th January, 2018, Shri Ujjal Kumar Singha Roy, Assistant Engineer of this department under the RWP set up, now posted in the Dakshin Dinajpur Zilla Parishad is retained in the present place of posting until further orders...

> Sd/-Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 6740/1(15)-RD/O/13E-47/2002(Pt.I)

Dated, 23rd July, 2018.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Principal Accountant General (A&E), W.B., Treasury Building, Kolkata-700001.
- 2. The Sabhadhipati, Dakshin Dinajpur Zilla Parishad.
- The Sabhadhipati, Murshidabad Zilla Parishad.
  The ACEO, WBSRDA.
  The Chief Engineer of this department.
  The District Magistrate, Dakshin Dinajpur.

- 7. The District Magistrate, Murshidabad.
- 8. The Additional Executive Officer, Dakshin Dinajpur Zilla Parishad.
- 9. The Additional Executive Officer, Murshidabad Zilla Parishad.
- 10. Shri Indranil Mukherjee, Deputy Secretary of this department. He is requested to upload the order in the department's website.
  - 11. The Treasury Officer, Dakshin Dinajpur.
  - 12. The Treasury Officer, Murshidabad.
  - 13. Shri Ujjal Singha Roy, Assistant Engineer, Dakshin Dinajpur Zilla Parishad.
  - 14. Office copy.

15. Guard file.

Joint Secretary

to the Government of West Bengal