Government of West Bengal Panchayats & Rural Development Department Joint Administrative Building (6th to 9th Floor) HC-7, Sector-III, Salt Lake Kolkata-700106 Jt. BDO Cell, Email-jtbdocell@gmail.com

No. 1509 -RD/O/C/10P-1 /2012

Date: 04.03.2021

NOTIFICATION

In terms of the Memorandum No. 3015-F dated 13.03.2001, issued by Finance (Audit Branch) Department, Government of West Bengal the Governor is hereby pleased to appoint, in the interest of public service, Shri Partha Sarathi Dey, Joint Block Development Officer, Bhagwanpur-II Development Block, Purba Medinipur, now in Level 14 (Rs. 39,900/- - 1,02,800/-) of pay Matrix under W.B.S. (ROPA) Rules, 2019 corresponding of pay Band 4 (9,000/- - 40,500/-) with Grade Pay Rs. 4,700/- of (ROPA) Rules, 2009 to the revised scale of Level 15 (Rs. 42,600/- - Rs. 1,09,800/-) of Pay Matrix under W.B.S. (ROPA) Rules, 2019 corresponding of pay Band 4 (9,000/- - 40,500/-) with Grade Pay Rs. 4,800/- of (ROPA) Rules, 2009 after completion 8 (eight) years of continuous and satisfactory service on 03.12.2020 without any promotional benefit in the same cadre with effect from 04.12.2020.

By order of the Governor,

Soumyajit Dutta, WBCS (Exe.)
Deputy Secretary
Government of West Bengal

4/3/2021

No. 1509 /1(6)-RD/O/C/10P-1/2012

Date:04.03.2021

4/03/2021

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1) The Principal Accountant General (A & E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700001.
- 2) The District Magistrate, Purba Medinipur.
- 3) District Panchayat & Rural development Officer, Purba Medinipur.
- 4) The Block Development Officer, Bhagwanpur-II Development Block, with request to arrange for providing the aforesaid benefit to Shri Partha Sarathi Dey, Joint Block Development Officer, Bhagwanpur-II Development Block, Purba Medinipur, after making proper entry in his Service Book under proper authentication.
- 5) The Treasury Officer, Contai Treasury, District- Purba Medinipur.
- 6) Shri Partha Sarathi Dey, Joint Block Development Officer, Bhagwanpur-II Development Block, Purba Medinipur.

Deputy Secretary
Government of West Bengal