Government of West Bengal Panchayats & Rural Development Department Joint Administrative Building, HC-7, Sec-III, Kolkata-700 106

No.500-P&RD/O/Estt./1E-22/2018

Dated:27.01.2021

Notification

The Governor is pleased to transfer the following Samity Accounts and Audit Officers to the SDO Office as mentioned against their names at column 4 as per their own seeking:

No.	Name of the SA&AO	Present place of Posting (District/Sub-division)	Transferred to the Office of the District Magistrate/Sub-Divisional Officer
1	Shri Biswajit Roy,	Durgapur SDO Office	SDO,Barasat(Sadar)
2	Shri Chandra Sekhar Bera,	Kharagpur SDO Office	SDO, Sadar(South), Burdwan
3	Smt. Tshering Donka Bhutia,	Siliguri SDO Office	SDO, Darjeeling
4	Shri Manoj Karmakar,	Raghunathpur SDO Office	P <u>urulia Sadar</u>
5	Md. Sajid,	Barasat Sadar SDO Office	<u>Canning</u>
6	Shri Kalyan Kumar Jana	Chandannagar SDO Office	<u>Barrackpore</u>
7.	Smt. Trina Adhikary	Haldia SDO Office	<u>Baruipur</u>

- 2. This will take immediate effect and will remain in force until further orders.
- 3) No transfer grant/Packing Allowance/TA/DA will be entitled to the above officers as the transfer is made on their own seeking.

Sd/- M. Bhattacharjya
Joint Secretary
to the Government of West Bengal
Dated:27.01.2021

No.500/1(8)-P&RD/O/Estt./1E-22/2018

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to	·:-
1)The Principal A.G(A&E), W.B, Treasury Building.	
2)The Commissioner Presidency/Burdwan/Jalpaiguri Div	
3) The District Magistrate Nadia/N-24 Pgs/Hooghly/Dat	rjeeling/Purba Medinipur/Purulia/ S-24 Pgs./Purba
Barddhaman	
4) The AEO, Siliguri Mahakuma Parishad.	
5) The S.D.O	
6) The Treasury Officer	
7) Shri/Smt.	, SA&AO,
	SDO Office.
8/M.I.S Cell of this Department [for uploading this ord	er in the web site of this Department]

Joint Secretary
to the Government of West Bengal

* 11.